Dead Kennedy's - "Give Me Convenience Or Give Me Death" LP (Orange) UK Import


Give Me Convenience or Give Me Death" the compilation album by the Dead Kennedys originally released in 1987 is made up of songs (or in some cases, different versions of songs) that did not appear on the band's studio albums. This is a wide and deep collection of favorites like "California Über Alles" and "Holiday in Cambodia," but the real reason to pick up this disc is the more obscure and rare material and of course the non LP hit "Too Drunk to F***."

- Side 1 -
1 Police Truck
2 Too Drunk to F***
3 California Uber Alles
4 The Man with the Dogs
5 Insight
6 Life Sentence
7 A Child and His Lawnmower
8 Holiday in Cambodia
9 Night of the Living Rednecks

- Side 2 -
1 I Fought the Law
2 Saturday Night Holocaust
3 Pull My Strings
4 Short Songs
5 Straight A's
6 Kinky Sex Makes the World Go Round
7 The Prey
8 Buzzbomb from Pasadena

  • 2 available 100%